Church Events

Wednesday, September 26

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Friday, September 28

7:00 pmCoupe de Grass
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, September 30

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

10:15 amLife Planning
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, October 3

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, October 7

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

10:15 amRolling Hills Columbarium Class
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, October 10

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

10:00 amLydia Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMartha Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMary Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, October 14

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

4:00 pmFamily Hayride Fun!
Louisburg Cider Mill

Wednesday, October 17

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, October 21

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, October 24

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, October 28

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, October 31

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, November 4

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, November 7

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Sunday, November 11

10:15 amBook of Confessions Classes
Rolling Hills Church