Church Events

Wednesday, December 12

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

10:00 amLydia Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMartha Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMary Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Friday, December 14

7:30 pmKansas City Chorale Holiday Concert
Rolling Hills Church

Saturday, December 15

8:30 amBreakfast with Santa
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, December 19

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Friday, December 21

6:00 pmCaroling Night
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, December 26

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, January 2

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, January 9

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

10:00 amLydia Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMartha Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMary Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, January 16

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, January 23

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, January 30

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, February 6

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, February 13

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

10:00 amLydia Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMartha Circle
Rolling Hills Church

12:30 pmMary Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, February 20

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, February 27

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church

Wednesday, March 6

9:00 amSarah Circle
Rolling Hills Church